Richard Lee, CFA

President

Richardlee@cfaemirates.com

Romain Rousseau, CFA

Vice President

Romain.rousseau@cfaemirates.com

Yasir Syed, CFA

Treasurer

yasir.syed@cfaemirates.com

Mohamed Alhameli, CFA

Advocacy Chair

Mohamed.alhameli@cfaemirates.com

Binod Shankar, CFA

Career Chair

Binod.shankar@cfaemirates.com

Manish Agrawal, CFA

Membership Chair

Manish.Agrawal@cfaemirates.com

Soha Ragab, CFA

Outreach Chair

Soha.ragab@cfaemirates.com

Tarun Khandelwal, CFA

Program Chair

Tarun@cfaemirates.com

Viktorija, Aksionova, CFA

Technology Chair

Viktorija.aksionova@cfaemirates.com


Sevan azar

Society Operations Manager

sevan@cfaemirates.com


Amama Chinoy

Executive Administrator

info@cfaemirates.com