We have a Board of 13 Regular members, 12 of whom are elected onto the Board by CFA Society Emirates members plus the non-voting Executive Director who is a permanent Board Member.

Amer Khansaheb, CFA

President

president@cfaemirates.com

William Tohmé, CFA

VP Dubai & Content

vpdubai@cfaemirates.com

Romain Rousseau, CFA

VP Abu Dhabi & Programming

vpabudhabi@cfaemirates.com

Tarun Khandelwal, CFA, ACA, CPA

Treasurer

treasurer@cfaemirates.com

Hiren Bhatia, CFA

Programming

programdubai@cfaemirates.com

Richard Lee, CFA

Member Relations

memberrelations@cfaemirates.com

Domluke Da Silva, CFA

Advocacy

advocacy@cfaemirates.com

Yasir Syed, CFA

CFA Institute Projects

projects@cfaemirates.com

Mohit Malhotra, CFA

CFA Institute Projects

projects1@cfaemirates.com

Deniz N. Erkus, CFA, BSc

Investment Congress

ic@cfaemirates.com

Stefano Morelli, CFA

Outreach

outreach@cfaemirates.com

Ted Stephenson, CFA, CPA, CMA, CFP, MBA

Executive Director

ed@cfaemirates.com

Amama Chinoy

Executive Administrator

info@cfaemirates.com